Disabled in your browser JavaScript!
JavaScript is required for proper operation of the site. For comfortable viewing of the site enable JavaScript in your browser settings.
Русский English

Professionals and amateur photographers are welcome to take part in the project.
In order to register all authors need to accept USER AGREEMENT, fill in their name and last name (nick names are forbidden), provide short narrative about themselves and upload a portrait image if desired. When uploading material, a photo or a series of photos should be titled, have short description (location, shooting conditions, story and idea, i.e. everything author considers necessary). Single photographs or series of photos can be assigned to different categories in case it is difficult to determine a specific one. Besides, every author has an opportunity to publish his photo projects and articles on various topics.

All photos to be in JPEG format in sRGB color space. The size should not exceed 500Kbyte and 750h x 900w pixels. Administration of the gallery accepts not more than three photographs, one photo-series (up to seven photos in a series) and one project/article from a single author per week for review.

Uploaded photographs will be review by gallery administration within 10 working days. Subsequently, the author will get an electronic notification on final decision regarding publication of the material.

Please pay attention that number of projects for acceptance is limited! We count on complete mutual understanding since refusal to accept submitted materials can not be treated as a personal insultandaccusationof incompetence! Furthermore, authors will have a chance to exhibit their artworks that were not published in the gallery at specially organized exhibitions.
We sincerely hope to unite congenial people and hope for long-term and fruitful collaboration!

You are welcome!



Register

В вашем браузере отключен JavaScript!
JavaScript требуется для корректной работы сайта. Для комфортного просмотра сайта включите JavaScript в настройках браузера.
Русский English

К участию в проекте приглашаются как фотографы-профессионалы, так и любители.
При регистрации авторам необходимо принять пользовательское соглашение. Так же заполнить графы имя и фамилия (ники запрещены), коротко рассказать о себе, при желании загрузить автопортрет. При загрузке одиночных фотографий или серии фотографий необходимо указать название фотографии (серии), дать краткое описание (место, условия съемки, историю, идею: то, что автор посчитает нужным). Фотографиям и сериям можно сразу присваивать несколько категорий в случае, когда сложно определиться с одной. Так же у автора есть возможность размещения своих фотопроектов и статей на различные темы.

Загружаемые фотографии должны быть в формате jpeg не более 500 Кб в цветовом пространстве sRGB. И не должны превышать по высоте 750, а по ширине 900 пикселей. Администрация галереи принимает на рассмотрение не более трех одиночных фотографий, одной серии (не более семи фотографий) и одного проекта/статьи от одного автора в неделю.

Загруженные материалы будут рассмотрены администрацией галереи в течение 10 рабочих дней, после чего автор получит по электронной почте уведомление о принятом решении.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что количество принимаемых работ и других материалов ограничено! Мы расчитываем на обоюдное (полное) взаимопонимание -- отказ в приеме тех или иных предоставленных автором материалов категорически нельзя расценивать как личное оскорбление и обвинение в непрофессионализме! Более того, при организации выставок у авторов будет возможность предоставить материал, не размещенный в галерее.
Мы искренне желаем объединить близких по духу людей и надеемся на долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество!

Добро пожаловать!



Регистрация
Вход в личный кабинет



Забыли свой пароль?